Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Young Agents

IIAM hosts two Young Agents functions each year - the Young Agents Baseball Outing in the Spring and the joint IIAM/IIABL Young Agents Conference in August. For more information on Young Agents, contact IIAM at

2018-2019 Young Agents Committee: 
Roger Elfert, Chairman; Chris Rhett, Vice-Chairman; Jared Thames; John Morgan Mims (Past Chairman); Richard Mattiace; Meagan Cannada; Matt Lewis; Neil McGraw; Clint Hanson; Brandon Amacker; Brett Boykin; Jed James

IIAM/IIABL Young Agents Conference
August 8-11, 2019
*golf outing on August 8 at Fallen Oak Golf Course
Beau Rivage - Biloxi, MS
Register Today!